Our Team

FTAHK is lead by our Board of Directors and a full time team. Meet our board members and administrative team here.

  • Board
  • Partners
Benjamin Quinlan

FTAHK Chairman

CEO and Managing Partner of Quinlan & Associates

Amanda Tung

Senior Manager, Partnership, ZhongAn International

Antony Morris

Managing Director - Industrie & Co Asia

Henri Arslanian

FinTech & Crypto Leader, Asia,  PwC

Jessica Lam

Head of Strategy - WeLab

Karen Contet Farzam

Co-Founder, WHub & AngelHub

Ken Lo

Co-Founder, Chief Strategy Officer, HKbitEX 

Lawrence Li

Head of Business Development of Livi Bank

Maaike Steinbach

CEO, Hong Kong Branch and Macau, Visa

Marc Entwistle

Principal, Digital Strategy, Financial Services, Asia-Pacific, Oliver Wyman

Matt Dooley

Managing Director, Connected Thinking

Medhy Souidi

Head of Fintech & Startup Exchange Program, DBS Hong Kong

Syed Musheer Ahmed

Founder  & CEO - FinStep Asia Limited

Timothy Leung

Senior Director of Fintech, HK and Cross-Border Products - Tencent

Veronica Fung

Chief of Staff, Operations APAC at Société Générale

Helene Li

General Manager - Fintech Association of Hong Kong

Anthony Shek

Community Manager at FinTech Association of Hong Kong

Yammie Lam

Assistant Manager, Marketing & Events at FinTech Association of Hong Kong